The Ekiti State Independent Electoral Commission has fixed April 8 for the conduct of Local Government Bye- Election in the state. The election would hold in two wards: Agbado/Oyo ward 4 in Ikere Local Government and Igede Ward 3 in Irepodun / Ifelodun Local Government. There are 177 wards in the state. According to a […]

via Ekiti to hold LG bye-election April 8 — kaykayjabari’s Blog